DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz


The inaugural edition of the DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz will see four teams – Woodworm Warriors, Kowloon Cantons, Hung Hom JD Jaguars and GII Lantau Galaxy Riders – battle against each other at Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground from May 27th to 29th.

The tournament will feature a number of high-profile international players including former Australia captain Michael Clarke, Netherlands star Michael Swart and Michael Hill, who plays for the Hobart Hurricanes in the Big Bash League (BBL).

In addition to the international players, a plethora of Hong Kong cricket’s biggest and brightest talents, including Tanwir Afzal, Jamie Atkinson and Ryan Campbell, will also be in action.

As if that wasn’t enough, former Australia cricketer Dean Jones will be commentating during the event, which will be streamed live.

So, four teams step into the arena, but only one will emerge victorious! Who will be crowned champions of the first-ever DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz? Come and find out!